Vesterhavskunstnere


Vinni Bakkensen, Dyreby - www.galleri-v.dk

Tina Henneberg, Outrup - www.tinahenneberg.dk

Charlotte Blicher, Henne Stationsby – nodekopper@gmail.com

Kate Skjerning, Oksbøl - www.kateskjerning.dk

Kirsten W. Johansen, Henne Stationsby - www.henne-keramik.dk

Jørn Bjerre, Henne Strand - kontakt@joernbjerre.dk

Karina Jacobsen, Nymindegab - www.havfruen.dk

Ann Møller, Oksbøl - www.annmoller.dk

Ebbe Paludan, Oksbøl - www.ebbepaludan.dk

Aino Braa, København - ainobraa@hotmail.com

Sigrunn Asbjørg, Vrøgum - sigrunnasbjorg@city.dk

Kirsten Røjle, Vrøgum - www.studio13.dk

Sven Rasmussen, Vrøgum - 75 27 21 54

Bjarke Holtzmann, Hennebjerg – www.weddingrings.dk

Palle Bønnelykke, Blåvand - 75 27 90 29

Kristiane Nielsen, Henne Strand – Tlf. 75 25 51 99

Dorte Lykke, Lydum – dolych@bbsyd.dk

Agnete Brinch, Billum – agnetebrinch.dk

Alice Noesgaard, Herning - www.atelier-alice.dk

Bodil Ganer-Tolsøe, Hvide Sande - bodil.g.t@mail.com

Elsebeth Øberg, Nr. Nebel - www.maerskhuset.dk

Hanne Borg, Nr. Nebel - www.hanneborg.dk

Grethe Dyrsøe Larsen, Skjern – grethelarsen@privat.dk

Marie Holm Nielsen, Sdr. Vium – www.mariehnielsen.dk

Bente og Lars Thorsen, Lønneklint - www.islandshestekeramik.dk

Olav Martinsen, Velling – www.olavs-malerier.dk

Gustav Holgersen (1919 – 1999) Varde,

Kunstsalen©

markesfører aktive kunstnere via
www.kunstsalen.dk